Internship to Dubai 10th of December - Reisverslag uit Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten van Vincent Nanne - WaarBenJij.nu Internship to Dubai 10th of December - Reisverslag uit Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten van Vincent Nanne - WaarBenJij.nu

Internship to Dubai 10th of December

Door: Vincent

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Vincent

10 December 2015 | Verenigde Arabische Emiraten, Dubai

Today was the last day of my internship at RoyalhaskoningDHV, I got into the office at 8 and I just worked on my task a bit and chatted with colleagues and helped them with some work. The day passed quickly and near the end I started thanking everybody for the great days and I even got a present from the boss. a model of the Burj Khalifa. Later that day I went back to the hotel and freshed up. then at around 8 pm the boss and anther colleague picked me up at the hotel and we drove to the Jumeirah Palm. We drove around on the outer ring and entered certain hotels and resorts to see if there was anything to do. finally we stopped at the Atlantis hotel and we dined there. It was an amazing hotel and it had an aquarium so big that it could contain a shark whale. I really enjoyed that evening and we had lots of fun. later that night they set me off at the hotel again and I went to bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Arabische Emiraten, Dubai

Vincent

Actief sinds 03 Jan. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 159
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2607

Voorgaande reizen:

07 December 2015 - 12 December 2015

Internship to Dubai

Landen bezocht: