Internship in Dubai 7th of December - Reisverslag uit Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten van Vincent Nanne - WaarBenJij.nu Internship in Dubai 7th of December - Reisverslag uit Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten van Vincent Nanne - WaarBenJij.nu

Internship in Dubai 7th of December

Door: Vincent Nanne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Vincent

07 December 2015 | Verenigde Arabische Emiraten, Dubai

Today I arrived in Dubai, I departured at around 6 am from Schiphol in the Netherlands and In the afternoon I arrived in Dubai, Once I landed I had to go through this passport check and my passport was rejected by the machine. So at first this was a bit shocking. Because it was my first time traveling all alone, in a different country, and my passport was rejected. So i had to go to this special office. called Office one. and it looked like one of those offices in which people are brought into because drugs were found in their bags. Luckily this wasn't the case for me and the man behind the counter asked for my passport, entered some information into his computer and put a stamp on one of the blank pages in my passport. and after that everything was fine. so i collected my bags and got a cab to my hotel. It was amazing to see Dubai. all the enormous tall buildings and the lights. once I arrived at the hotel I checked in and then went to my room. I was so tired of the journey that I went straight to bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Arabische Emiraten, Dubai

Vincent

Actief sinds 03 Jan. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 115
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2603

Voorgaande reizen:

07 December 2015 - 12 December 2015

Internship to Dubai

Landen bezocht: